Contact Information

SFMade

SFMade
150 Hooper Street, Unit 200
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: 415-408-5605

General Inquiry
info@sfmade.org

Finance
finance@sfmade.org

Kate Sofis, Chief Executive Officer
kate@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 X 1

Janet Lees, Chief Program Officer
janet@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 2

Brett Hazlett, Chief Financial Officer
brett@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 14

Claire Michaels, Director of Workforce and Hiring
claire@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 7

Gina Falsetto, Manager of Real Estate
gina@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 8

Pierre Coeurdeuil, Advising and Education Manager
pierre@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 11

Martine Neider, Manager – Bay Area Urban Manufacturing Initiative
martine@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 6

Linda Becker, Development Manager
linda@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 12

Marin Hood, Program Analyst and Administrative Coordinator
marin@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 10

Rima Vora, Workforce and Youth Program Coordinator
rima@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 13

Qi Zhou, Accounting Assistant
[email protected]
415-408-5605 x 15