Contact Information

SFMade

SFMade
150 Hooper Street, Unit 200
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: 415-408-5605

General Inquiry
info@sfmade.org

Finance
finance@sfmade.org

Kate Sofis, Chief Executive Officer
kate@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 X 1

Janet Lees, Chief Program Officer
janet@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 2

Claire Michaels, Director of Workforce and Hiring
claire@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 7

Pierre Coeurdeuil, Director of Advising and Education
pierre@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 11

Linda Becker, Development Manager
linda@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 12

Gina Falsetto, Manager of Real Estate
gina@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 8

Martine Neider, Manager – Manufacturing Operations
martine@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 6

Rima Vora, Workforce and Youth Program Coordinator
rima@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 13

Leilani Collins, Finance and Operations Administrator
leilani@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 3

May Behrens, Program Systems and Database Specialist
may@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 15

Greg Turner, Building Manager for 150 Hooper
greg@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 16

Marco Rabie, Controller
marco@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 17