Empowering manufacturers. Creating jobs. Transforming our city.

Contact Information

SFMade

SFMade
150 Hooper Street, Unit 200
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: 415-408-5605

General Inquiry
info@sfmade.org

Finance
finance@sfmade.org

Linda Becker, Chief Executive Officer
linda@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 X 1

Medo Nasry, Controller
medo@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 X 17

Jefferson McCarley, Director of Advising and Education
jefferson@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 7

George Colón, Director of Workforce & Youth Programs
george@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 18

Klarisse Quevada , Assistant Property Manager for 150 Hooper
Klarisse.Quevada@transwestern.com
Direct: 415-489-1772