Empowering manufacturers. Creating jobs. Transforming our city.

Contact Information

SFMade

SFMade
150 Hooper Street, Unit 200
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: 415-408-5605

General Inquiry
info@sfmade.org

Finance
finance@sfmade.org

Sue Sigler, Chief Executive Officer
sue@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 X 1

Janet Lees, Co-Founder, Chief Program & Impact Officer
janet@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 2

Linda Becker, Development Director
linda@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 12

Martine Neider, Director, Manufacturing Operations
martine@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 6

May Behrens, Senior Analyst & Database Specialist
may@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 15

Medo Nasry, Controller
medo@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 17

George Colón, Director of Workforce & Youth Programs
george@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 18

Jess Nguyen, Workforce & Youth Program Coordinator
jess@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 19

Jason Finn, Building Contact for 150 Hooper
Jason.Finn@transwestern.com
Mobile: 916.865.8895